The inactive ingredients are: Lactose, cellulose, croscarmellose sodium, magnesium stearate (vegetable grade)
The cellulose and the croscarmellose sodium are both supposed to be derived from pine. The stearate is from palm.
Since we all have different sensitivities, this should be considered a guide rather than a guarantee of corn-free status. This list is always changing as manufacturers are constantly changing their formulas. If you do have a reaction to any of these products, do let us know.
(for the newest version of the lists, please check the sidebar links)
No comments:
Post a Comment